La Salamandre
Couple and family counselling
(hypno)therapy and workshops

Training courses and workshops

Taking care of oneself can also mean learning new tools... Relationships, couple and family, communication, listening, respect for others and for oneself, self-expression, these are the themes at the heart of our training courses... Make your choice!
Go to Active listening

Active listening

Listening is at the centre of caring and effective communication. The more we are able to listen with respect and empathy, the more willing others will be to listen and respect us in return. The applications are many, and the returns amazing!
Learn more about it

Go to Communicating better with your children

Communicating better with your children

On Monday 1/11, Saturday 6/11 and Sunday 7/11/2021.
Let’s (re)engage in a healthy dialogue that allows us to express our demands in a way that is heard and respected, and to listen to our children and teens in a way that allows them to talk to us and feel valued, too.
Learn more about it

Go to Communicating as a couple

Communicating as a couple

Are you looking for ways to express your needs and feelings in a way to be accepted for who you are? Do you want to take matters into your own hands and stop giving your husband/spouse all the responsibility for your happiness? This workshop is for you.
Learn more about it

Go to Writing for self-esteem

Writing for self-esteem

On Tuesday evenings: 14/9, 28/9, 12/10, 26/10, 9/11, 23/11, 7/12, 21/12/2021.
This workshop mixes writing and self-reading. We alternate styles and genres, such as personal storytelling, short stories, haiku or self-love, in order to reconnect to our deep and formidable selves. Two Tuesday evenings per month, in Braine-l’Alleud.
Learn more about it

Go to Self-confidence

Self-confidence

On Sundays 14/11, 21/11 and 28/11/2021.
Regain your self-confidence and positive self-esteem, that essential fuel for your success. Change that inner look that criticizes you, devalues you and blocks you. We’ll highlight the personality, strengths and resources of each participant. We’ll then move on to expressing each person’s qualities and greatness (orally, in writing and through images).
Learn more about it

Go to Soul families or coloured personalities

Soul families or coloured personalities

Saturday 25/09/2021
Who are you, who am I and why do we react differently from each other? We discover together the strengths, wounds and missions of each personality category or soul family. One afternoon only to understand our loved ones better and understand each other better!
Learn more about it

Go to The psychological games of the couple

The psychological games of the couple

Why does what you’re saying to me hurt so bad? Let’s look together at what is at play in the relationship. We will understand and dismantle the repetitive games and patterns that bog down the couple in a system of roles that are apparently fixed, and probably painful.
Learn more about it

Our activities

From speech to self-renewal

The salamander goes through fire; we go through trials. When the salamander is wounded, its limbs grow back and it emerges unscathed. In myths, it represents regeneration. This is the purpose of our activities, no matter what the initial problem is or what makes you want to improve your relationships and/or communication.

Our approach is essentially humanistic and based on the theories of Carl Rogers and Thomas Gordon. The emphasis is on listening with kindness, empathy, unconditional acceptance and non-judgment, so that everyone can develop their self-love and their own resources. The analysis of what happens at the relational level during the sessions enables the adjustment of relationships with loved ones on a daily basis.

Theoretical foundations of the therapist's training are also based on existential psychotherapy (the search for the meaning of life and death, Yalom), the analytic current (Freud, Jung, Ferenczi), the systemic current (Elkaïm), the contextual approach (Boszormenyi-Nagy), the narrative approach, and co-creative therapy (current Quebec current).

The crisis allows for growth

Guy Ausloos

  • Couple and family counselling is defined as psychological support for the individual, the couple or the family, whether the difficulty is relational, affective, sexual or parental. Individual or couple consultations.

  • Counselling and/or RTP conversational hypnosis in case of life difficulties, malaise, failure, grief, relationship problems, confusion, anxiety, loss of desire or energy, etc. HP or disability welcome.

  • In addition to the humanistic (ACP), existential, systemic and analytical approach, we can call upon other helping tools, such as the genogram, Eriksonian hypnosis, RTP conversational hypnosis, sculpting, symbolisation, storytelling, haptonomy and haptosynesis.

  • Taking care of oneself can also mean learning and sharing new tools... Relationships, couple and family, communication, active listening, respect for others and for oneself, self-expression, personality, these are the themes at the heart of our training courses.

Previous patients (or participants) agree to testify for you:
it feels good to be listened to, it is possible to heal one's traumas, the therapy and counselling are really helpful.

At La Salamandre,
you can attend various training courses to improve your relationships.
You can also choose individual follow-up.

Online consultations on request.
Would you like to attend a workshop or training course?
You can register via the form on the right.

A question, a suggestion?
Do not hesitate to contact me!

Contact me

La Salamandre
Conseil conjugal et familial,
(hypno)thérapie et ateliers

Formations et ateliers

Prendre soin de soi, ce peut être aussi apprendre de nouveaux outils... Relations, couple et famille, communication, écoute, respect de l'autre et de soi, expression de soi, tels sont les thèmes au coeur de nos formations... Faites votre choix!
Go to L’écoute

L’écoute

L’écoute est au centre d’une communication bienveillante et efficace . Plus nous sommes capables d’écouter avec respect et empathie, plus les autres seront disposés à nous écouter et à nous respecter en retour. Les applications sont multiples, et les retours étonnants!

Go to Mieux communiquer avec ses enfants

Mieux communiquer avec ses enfants

(Re)nouons un dialogue sain qui permet d’exprimer nos demandes de manière à être entendus et respectés , et d’écouter nos enfants et ados de manière à ce qu’ils nous parlent et se sentent estimés, eux aussi.

Go to Communiquer dans le couple

Communiquer dans le couple

Vous cherchez comment exprimer vos besoins et sentiments de manière à être accepté(e) pour ce que vous êtes? Vous voulez prendre les choses en mains et ne plus donner à votre conjoint toute la responsabilité de votre bonheur? Cet atelier est fait pour vous.

Go to Ecriture d’estime de soi

Ecriture d’estime de soi

Cet atelier mêle l’écriture et la lecture de soi. Nous alternons les styles et les genres, tels que le conte personnel, la nouvelle, le haïku ou l’auto-louange, afin de nous reconnecter à notre être profond et formidable. Deux mardis soirs par mois, à Braine-l’Alleud.

Go to Confiance en soi

Confiance en soi

Retrouvez confiance en vous et une estime de vous positive, ce carburant essentiel à vos réussites. Changez ce regard intérieur qui vous critique, vous dévalorise et vous bloque. Nous mettons en lumière la personnalité, les forces et les ressources de chaque participant. Nous passons ensuite à l’expression des qualités et de la grandeur de chacun (oralement, par écrit et par l’image).

Go to Les familles d’âme ou personnalités en couleurs

Les familles d’âme ou personnalités en couleurs

Qui es-tu, qui suis-je et pourquoi réagissons-nous différemment les uns des autres ? Nous découvrons ensemble les atouts, blessures et missions de chaque catégorie de personnalité ou famille d’âme. Une après-midi seulement pour mieux comprendre nos proches et mieux se comprendre!

Go to Les jeux psychologiques du couple

Les jeux psychologiques du couple

Pourquoi ce que tu me dis me fait si mal ? Voyons ensemble ce qui se joue dans la relation. Nous allons comprendre et démonter les jeux et schémas répétitifs qui engluent le couple dans un système de rôles apparemment figés, et probablement douloureux.

A La Salamandre, vous pouvez suivre différentes formations afin d'améliorer vos relations. Vous pouvez aussi choisir un suivi individuel.
Consultations en ligne à la demande.

Nos activités

De la parole au renouveau de soi
La crise permet la croissance (Guy Ausloos)

Dans les mythes, la salamandre représente la régénération. C'est le but de nos activités, quel que soit le problème de départ ou ce qui vous pousse à vouloir améliorer vos relations et/ou votre communication.

Notre approche est essentiellement humaniste et se base sur les théories de Carl Rogers et Thomas Gordon. L'accent est mis sur l'écoute avec bienveillance, empathie, amour inconditionnel et non-jugement, afin que chacun puisse développer son amour de lui-même et ses propres ressources. L'analyse de ce qui se passe au niveau relationnel pendant les séances permet d'ajuster les relations avec les proches au quotidien.

Les fondements théoriques de la formation de la thérapeute reposent également sur la psychothérapie existentielle (la recherche du sens de la vie et de la mort, Yalom), le courant analytique (Freud, Jung, Ferenczi), le courant systémique (Elkaïm), l'approche contextuelle (Boszormenyi-Nagy), l'approche narrative, et la thérapie co-créative (courant actuel québécois).

  • Le conseil conjugal et familial se définit comme un accompagnement psychologique de la personne, du couple ou de la famille, que sa difficulté soit relationnelle, affective sexuelle ou de parentalité. Consultations individuelles ou à deux.

  • Entretiens d'aide par la parole et/ou l'hypnose conversationnelle PTR en cas de difficulté de vie, mal-être, échec, deuil, problème relationnel, confusion, angoisse, perte d'envie ou d'énergie, etc. HP ou handicap bienvenus.

  • En plus de l'approche humaniste (ACP), existentielle, systémique et analytique, nous pouvons faire appel à d'autres outils d'aide, tels que le génogramme, l'hypnose eriksonienne, l'hypnose conversationelle PTR, le sculpting, la symbolisation, le conte, l'haptonomie et l'haptosynésie.

  • Prendre soin de soi, ce peut être aussi apprendre et partager de nouveaux outils... Relations, couple et famille, communication, écoute, respect de l'autre et de soi, expression de soi, tels sont les thèmes au coeur de nos formations.

Qui sommes-nous?

la Salamandre

😊

Florence Bergé

Conseillère conjugale et familiale, (hypno)thérapeute et formatrice
0497/362193
Hypnothérapeute du trauma, inspirée principalement par le courant humaniste (ACP), tout en m’appuyant sur un bon bagage psychanalytique et systémique, je suis à votre écoute avec bienveillance et non-jugement, en toute confidentialité. eb.erdnamalasal@egreb.ecnerolf

Elisabeth Bergé

Haptonome et haptopsychothérapeute
0486/798946
Préparation à la naissance, accompagnement psychologique ou relationnel de la grossesse et des jeunes parents.
www.happsy.be

Envie de suivre un atelier ou une formation?
Nous vous invitons à vous inscrire au préalable.
Informations complètes et formulaire d'inscription ci-dessous.

A vos agendas!

Dates des prochaines formations
Une info, une question, une inscription ?